Iowa Songscape


SKU: bk_songscape Categories: ,


See the Lyrics!

Featuring all-original compositions with special guests Dave Moore, Tom Schaefer, Alan Murphy, Aleta Murphy, John Purk, and Mark Wilson.

Track Listing:

Blood on the Moon
In the Night (a Romany Lament)
Rosa Rugosa
The Crags of Point Ann
Green Valley Serenade
Lost in the Flood
Nothing to Lose
Ersie's Hayloft
The Villisca Tragedy
Rusty's Rambles
Hawk on a Pole
Rocks in the Brook
Call on Jesus